Our Staff


Fr. Sebastian Szczawinski

Ext. 456

Fr. Shawn Roser
Parochial Vicar

Ext. 108


Jack Milholland



Patty Murray
Business Manager
Ext 115

Spence McSorley

Spence McSorley
Director of Religious Education
Ext 104

Photo of Debbie Jackson

Debbie Jackson
Assistant DRE/Safe Environment Coordinator 
Ext 113

Photo of LeAnne McKendree
LeAnne McKendree
Director of Youth Ministry
Ext 109
Gia Havener
Director of Music
Ext 105

David Grejda

Ext 103

Photo of Front Office

Kathy LaStella and Diane Solano
Front Office
For Parish Information



Karen Barbarito
Bulletin Editor/Parish Activities
Ext 102

Janet Lagowski
Ext 106


Doug Powell
Ext 103